American Board of Funeral Service Education

 

ABFSE Organizations - NACMS & UMSEA
 

National Associated Colleges of Mortuary Science (NACMS)
President:            Leili McMurrough
______                 Worsham College
______                 495 Northgate Parkway
______                 Wheeling, IL  60090
______                 (847) 808-8444
______                llmcmurrough@worsham.edu

Vice President/  
Treasurer:”         

Secretary:            Jolena Grande
______                 Cypress College
______                 9200 Valley View Street
______                 Cypress, CA  90630
______                 (714) 484-7278
______                 jgrande@cypresscollege.edu

At-Large:            Barry Lease
______                 Pittsburgh Institute of Mortuary Science
______                 5808 Baum Blvd.
______                 Pittsburgh, PA  15206
______                 (412) 362-8500
______                 blease@pims.edu


University Mortuary Science Education Association (UMSEA)
President:            Valarie Rose
______                 American River College
______                 4700 College Oak Drive
______                 Sacramento, CA 95841
______                 (916) 484-8145
______                 rosev@arc.losrios.edu

Vice President:   Matt Kendall
______                 Carl Sandburg College
______                 2400 Tom L. Wilson Blvd.
______                 Galesburg, IL  61401
______                 (305) 345-8501
______                 mkendall@sandburg.edu

Secretary:           Jesse M. Gomes
______                 Goodwin College
______                
417 Main Street
______                 East Hartford, CT  06118
______                 (860) 913-2189
______                 jgomes@goodwin.edu

Treasurer:           Steve Spann
______                 John A Gupton College
______                 1616 Church Street
______                 Nashville, TN  37203
______                 (615) 327-3927
______                 spann@guptoncollege.edu

 

[Home]  [About Us]  [Accreditation]  [Meetings]  [Scholarships]  [For Students]  [For Educators]  [Resources]  [Contact ABFSE]

Copyright© 1998 American Board of Funeral Service Education
Developed and hosted by
ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Questions or comments to webmaster@proaccess.net